Unlimited viewing for ¥900 per month.

Learn More

New Year's Current Explosion!

  • DDT
1/7, 2023

New Year Electric Explosion! ■Match Lineup ○Opening Match 30min. Yukio Nataya vs. Takeshi Masada ○The 2nd Match 30min. Yuki Iino "Sexy" & Danshoku "Dandy" Dieno vs Hideki Okatani & Kazuma Sumi ○The 3rd Match Special 6-Man Tag Team Match 30min. HARASHIMA & Saori Anou & Yusuke Okada vs Kazuki Hirata & Saki Akai & Gouta Ihashi ○The 4th Match: Chain Death Match 30 min. Chris Brookes vs Demonio Uno ○The 5th Match The37KAMIINA vs BURNING! 30min. Yuki Ueno & MAO vs Tetsuya Endo & Yuya Korokou ○Semi-final HARIMAO vs DAMNATION T.A.! 30min. Kazusada Higuchi & Yuki Ishida vs Daisuke Sasaki & KANON ○Main Event " Electric Explosion" Trademark & Title Contest - Revival of the Legend! New Year Aerial Time Bomb & Current Blast Bat Death Match 30 min. Atsushi Onita & Shunma Katsumata & Toi Kojima vs Sanshiro Takagi & Akito & Soma Takao *A countdown begins as the match starts, and when 10 minutes have elapsed, a time bomb (using twice as much explosive as in the previous match) placed directly above the ring explodes, showering the ring with a large number of sparks. *If the Onita team loses, the trademark rights to "Current Bomb" held by Onita will be transferred to DDT Wrestling. *If the Takagi group loses, the winning wrestler will assume the position of the defeated wrestler (Takagi: president, Akito: vice president, Takao: manager). *This tournament includes explosion scenes, but the players and staff have received special instruction and safety considerations in conducting the matches. Please do not imitate it as it is dangerous."

Scheduled to appear

View All